Join us at SSA 2022

The SSA Annual Meeting will be held in Bellevue, Washington, just outside the City of Seattle.

With Jackie Caplan-Auerbach and David Schmidt as our co-chairs, this meeting will provide an important opportunity for our community to reconnect and share the latest research and ideas. 

Prepare to Attend: COVID-19 Policy and Travel Information

Sponsorship Opportunities

As we gather again in person, the 2022 conference will feature excellent scientific oral and poster presentations, the opportunity to network with peers and more – including an expanded number of in-person plenary sessions.

Annual Meeting 2022

Program Co-Chairs

The Society is grateful to the SSA 2022 Co-Chairs.

Scroll to Top